N.I.A.- Northern Interior Airsoft
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

N.I.A.- Northern Interior Airsoft

GO TO https://www.facebook.com/groups/158383917586946/ FOR CURRENT NIA UPDATES. THIS SITE IS NO LONGER ACTIVE

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Hey Everyone.

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Dankernut
NIA New
NIA New

Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2011-04-06

Hey Everyone. Empty
PostSubject: Hey Everyone.   Hey Everyone. EmptyWed 06 Apr 2011, 11:34 pm

Hey guys,

New to the site and soon to be airsoft. My friend and I have been playing paintball for close to 8 years and decided to try airsoft for multiple reasons. Just thought I'd look for a group around PG and post my first question.

My friend and I are looking for our first guns and would love to get a couple of nice spring snipers, problem is I keep finding ones I like but I cannot get them in Canada. So if you guys could suggest some good guns for us. We are willing to spend up to $400 each.

Thanks guys and we look forward to future games.
Back to top Go down
Phat Chocobo
Admin
Admin
Phat Chocobo

Number of posts : 171
Registration date : 2009-04-27

Player Info
Club Status: ---
Geo: Prince George, BC
Tags: ---

Hey Everyone. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hey Everyone.   Hey Everyone. EmptyThu 07 Apr 2011, 12:59 am